Staff

Photo de groupe

Head

Bernard Bernard TYCHON, Teacher
+32 63 230829 // Bernard.Tychon@uliege.be
Publications

Assistants

Antoine Antoine DENIS, researcher, assistant
+32 63 230997 // Antoine.Denis@uliege.be
Bio
Thesis
Publications
Fouad ZOUHIR Fouad ZOUHIR, researcher, assistant
+32 63 230870 // Fouad.Zouhir@uliege.be
Publications

Researchers & PhD students

Dior DIALLO Dior DIALLO, PhD student
Dior.Diallo@doct.uliege.be
Publications
Thesis
Moussa Moussa EL JARROUDI, researcher
+32 63 230967 // meljarroudi@uliege.be
Research project
Publications
Ramin HEIDARIAN DEHKORDI Ramin HEIDARIAN DEHKORDI, PhD student
Ramin.HeidarianDehkordi@uliege.be
Thesis
Publications
Ingrid JACQUEMIN, researcher, PhD student
Ingrid.Jacquemin@uliege.be
Directory ULiege
Publications
Hugues JUPSIN Hugues JUPSIN, research engineer
+32 63 230874 // H.Jupsin@uliege.be
Publications
Marie Marie LANG, PhD student
+32 63 230803 // marie.lang@uliege.be
Research project
Publications
Hamid SALLAH Abdoul-Hamid MOHAMED SALLAH, PhD student
ahsallah@uliege.be
Publications
Thi Thanh Thao NGUYEN Thi Thanh Thao NGUYEN, PhD student
Thesis
Myriem NOURI Myriem NOURI, PhD student
Myriem.Nouri@doct.uliege.be
Bio
Thesis
Publications
Pierre Pierre OZER, scientist & lecturer
+32 63 230975 // pozer@uliege.be
Bio
Publications
Sié PALE Sié PALE, PhD student
Sie.Pale@doct.uliege.be
Thesis
Publications
Mor Talla SALL Mor Talla SALL, PhD student
MorTalla.SALL@css.sn
Bio
Thesis
Publications on ORBI
Khadija Khadija SOSSEY ALAOUI, post-doc
+32 63 230806 // ksossey@uliege.be
Research project
Publications
Joost Joost WELLENS, post-doc
+32 63 230985 // Joost.Wellens@uliege.be
Projet BELCAM
Projet iPot
Projet GEeau
Projet formations GIRE
Publications
Malika YAZZA Malika YAZZA, PhD student
Malika.Yazza@doct.uliege.be
Publications

Administrative & technical staff

Corine ANTOINE Corine ANTOINE, Secretary
Catherine HEYMAN, Secretary
David WAGNER, Technician

Former members

Tarik BENABDELOUAHAB Tarik BENABDELOUAHAB, PhD student
Tarik.Benabdelouahab@student.ulg.ac.be
Publications
Mohamed Mohamed BOUEZMARNI, Labo des ressources hydriques
mbouezmarni@uliege.be
Publications
Vincent DEBBAUT, Labo des ressources hydriques
V.Debbaut@uliege.be
Page ULg
Publications
Aziz Abdoul Aziz DIOUF, PhD student
AbdoulAziz.Diouf@doct.ulg.ac.be
Publications
Djaby Bakary DJABY, researcher
b.djaby@uliege.be
Research project GMFS
Research project GLOBAM
Research project ADASCIS
Research project AGRICAB
Publications
Ozum Yetkin Özüm DURGUN, PhD student
ozuem.durgun@vito.be
Publications
Research project
Issa GARBA Issa GARBA, PhD student
Issa.Garba@student.ulg.ac.be
Publications
Mahamadou Salifou KARIMOU BARKÉ Mahamadou Salifou KARIMOU BARKE, PhD student
barke_mk@yahoo.fr
Publications
Louis Amani Louis KOUADIO, PhD
amanilouis@yahoo.fr
Research project
Publications
Guy Guy-Romain KOUAM KENMOGNE, PhD student
grkouam@student.ulg.ac.be
Research project
Publications
Hamid MAHYOU Hamid MAHYOU, PhD student
Publications
Julien Julien MINET, post-doc
Julien.Minet@uliege.be
FACCE-WB project
Projet BELCAM
Site perso
Publications
Francis Francis ROSILLON, Lecturer (emeritus)
f.rosillon@uliege.be
Publications
Pascal SCHROBILTGEN, Labo des ressources hydriques
pschrobiltgen@uliege.be
Claire SIMONIS, researcher
C.Simonis@uliege.be
Publications
O Farid TRAORE, PhD
f.traore@agrhymet.ne // farid.traore@student.ulg.ac.be
Research project
Publications